mass assign lockers

wagnerm
Padawan

mass assign lockers

I am very new to PowerSchool and just trying to figure out a way to mass assign/enter the locker numbers for our students. Currently we are entering each one individually. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

10 Replies
KritiS
Community Support Expert
Community Support Expert

Hi @wagnerm 

Thank you for reaching out to the Community for assistance!

You should be able to mass assign the locker numbers for the students by following the steps as Start Page >School Setup > Locker Management and Mass Assign Lockers.

KritiS
Community Moderator

Remember to give Kudos to suggestions that help you!
If a suggestion helps solve your issue, please select Accept As Solution on the post so others can see the solution, too!
NSarratt
Rookie

Hi, 

We would like to update the names of the Locker Groups; however, we believe are missing certain functions to access that area.  When I go to Start Page >School Setup, I do not see Locker Management.  Yet, I can find Locker Management under Special Functions, but do not see the Locker Groups, only Mass Assignment, Home Room Report, Graduating Student, etc. What component are we missing in our PowerSchool system?  

MuskanS
Prodigy

Hi! @NSarratt 

We will have to take a closer look at the system setup to determine the missing components.  Since the community is a public forum, I recommend reaching out to the Designated Support Contacts within the district who should be able to create a case on your behalf, and our support team will troubleshoot and provide you the resolution via the case.

Muskan Sehar

PowerSchool Community Moderator

Remember to give Kudos to suggestions that help you! If a suggestion solves your issue, please select Accept As Solution on the post so others can see the solution, too!
Community Moderator
PatrickDoyle1
PowerSchool Team
PowerSchool Team