Please Introduce Yourself!

Highlighted
Journeyman

Re: Please Introduce Yourself!

Hello eveyone,

My name is Aaron J. Young a teacher at Pike County High School located in Brundidge, Al

Highlighted
Community Support Expert
Community Support Expert

Hi! @barretta44,

We welcome you to the PowerSchool community!  We are excited to have you onboard and look forward to your active participation in the PowerSchool community.

Muskan Sehar

PowerSchool Community Moderator

Remember to give Kudos to suggestions that help you! If a suggestion solves your issue, please select Accept As Solution on the post so others can see the solution, too!
Community Moderator
Highlighted
Journeyman

My name is Justin Theisen and I am a teacher at Indianola High School in Indianola, IA. 

Highlighted
Journeyman

Hey Justin,

Hope you and your family are doing well! Crazy stuff we're going through right?

Take care and hope we make it back to school!

Kyla

Highlighted
Practitioner

Yes I know alot of crazy stuff out there right now everyone please be safe!!

Highlighted
Rookie

Hello,

I am Jill and work in the Guidance office of South Newton High School, Kentland Indiana.  We are just getting introduced to PS and switching over from another SIS.  Although our beginning is sure to be less than smooth with CoVID-19 situation slammed right into our training, I am excited to learn about PS and get it up and running for our school.

Highlighted
Community Support Expert
Community Support Expert

Hi @pattersonj,

We are extremely happy to see you here in PowerSchool Community!

This is a great platform to connect with other Powerschool community members to ask product-related queries on forums and find knowledgebase articles, etc.  You can navigate through the Community to learn more about our products by clicking here.