Please Introduce Yourself!

Re: Please Introduce Yourself!

My name is Patty Bottorff.  I am in Rockford, Illinois.  District RPS 205.  I do the Student Information State Reporting to ISBE/IWAS/SIS.

Community Moderator Jaclynp
Community Moderator

Hi Patty

Welcome to the PowerSchool Community!

Thanks for the introduction, if you have any questions please feel free to ask away.

Have a great day.

Jaclynp

PowerSchool Community Moderator

RSlayman
Journeyman

Hi everyone.  I am Renee Slayman and I'm the Supervisor of Data Management for the St. Joseph School District in St. Joseph, MO.  I've been working with PowerSchool since 2008.

Thanks, Renee'

Community Moderator Jaclynp
Community Moderator

Hi Renee

Welcome!

10 years working with PowerSchool that's great, you could be a great resource for our community. Feel free to reach out with any comments or questions.

Thank you,

Jaclynp

PowerSchool Community Moderator

jst
Rookie

Hello! My name is Jamie and I am from Du Quoin Community Unit District 300, in Du Quoin, Illinois.  I am

the Payroll Official for our district and have been at this position for almost 2 years,

PowerSchool Team
PowerSchool Team

Hi Jamie!

Welcome to the Community! We are excited to have to you and look forward hearing what you have to share! Please feel free to reach out to a Community Moderator if we may be of any assistance!

Best,

JoshK

PowerSchool Community Moderator

Remember to give Kudos to suggestions that help you! If another user helps solve your issue, please select Accept As Solution on their post so others can see the solution, too!
jst
Rookie

I was wondering if this is more for the student side of things or are there users on here that use Chalkable for Accounting and Payroll.

Highlighted
MaryHanleyLC
Journeyman

Hello: