Employment applications

Joann210
Journeyman

Employment applications

How in the world do I apply for a job that is posted? This is the most ridiculous platform I’ve ever used! is it NOT user-friendly, I called HR to see where I could apply but they don’t seem to know what I’m talking about.
27 Replies
jackie816
Padawan

I looked for at least an hour!!   I agree this is ridiculous.

icecream1
Padawan

i also can not find the job board.

prydelek
Padawan

Yes, I have been at it for 2 hours and finally figure out there is a new site. It is not working at all. 

jlunczynski
Hobbyist

Extremely frustrating!

Tiffjd89
Hobbyist

can someone please show me how , I'm having trouble as well.

marquettagreene
Padawan

I am discouraged I will find another district to apply to I am a computer tech and I cant figure how to apply on this system.

gmeidinger
Hobbyist

Can someone please le me know how to even get to the job board. I have tried for 2 days to even find it and am unable to. 

Gary Meidinger
Margo7
Padawan

Me, too! I cannot seem to find the Job Board. Help!

Dwillard82
Padawan

I agree I have tried for two days to apply for a job, I don't know whom with-in my district decided to go with this form, it is NOT user friendly at all, it will surely discourage people from applying as if school districts don't have a hard enough time getting people to apply with schools. Discouraged

KritiS
Community Support Expert
Community Support Expert

Hi 

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may be encountering while accessing the site.

You will need to sign up for the account and then you can transfer the information from your old account to the new using the same email. We kindly suggest reviewing the steps outlined below:

1. You will need to go to "school district link"
2. Click on Sign in/sign up in the top left corner of the page.
3. Click on "Sign up" Enter your email and set a NEW password > Continue