Unified Talent COVID-19 Office Hours

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Unified Talent COVID-19 Office Hours

Community Moderator

Join Our Unified Talent Office Hours!

 

We are excited to offer a series of open office hours sessions to ask questions about your Unified Talent products, get a refresher on best practices, and gain new insights for delivering solutions to your school.

 

Our Office Hours series gives you a chance to connect with subject matter experts in an open question-and-answer session, as well as to hear from other PowerSchool Users about their experiences with Unified Talent.

 

December:

 

Applicant Tracking (TalentEd Recruit and Hire): 

  •  Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST - RECORDING HERE

Employee Records: 

  •  Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST - RECORDING HERE

Applicant Tracking Enterprise (SearchSoft): 

  •  Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST - RECORDING HERE

Perform: 

  •  Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST - RECORDING HERE

SmartFind Express:

  • Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST - RECORDING HERE

 

On-Demand Recordings: 

If you'd like to hear recordings of previous office hours, you can access them here:

 

SmartFind Express:

 

Date: Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 pm PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Friday, November 20, 2020 @ 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST 

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST 

RECORDING HERE

 

Applicant Tracking (TalentEd Recruit and Hire):

 

Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Monday, June 22, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Monday, September 21, 2020 - 12:00 PM PST

Topic: Applicant Tracking – Job Offers

RECORDING HERE 

 

Date: Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

Topic: Interviews, Job Fair and Career Days

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST 

RECORDING HERE

 

Applicant Tracking Enterprise (Searchsoft):

 

Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE 

 

Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: September 23, 2020 @ 8:00 AM PST

Topic: Applicant Tracking Enterprise – Emails

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Friday, October 23, 2020 @ 10:30 AM PST
RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

Topic: Expiration Options

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST 

RECORDING HERE

 

 

Employee Records:

 

Date: Wednesday, April 1, 10a - 11a CT

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Tuesday, April 7, 1p - 2p CT

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 10:30 AM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

TopicSync 2.0
RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

Topic: Document Workflows

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 12:00 pm PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Perform: 

 

Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE


Date: 
Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST
RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Thursday, June 25, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

 RECORDING HERE 

 

Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 10:30 AM PST

Topic: Perform – Workflows

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

Topic: Evaluations

RECORDING HERE

 

Date: Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 12:00 PM PST

RECORDING HERE