A:Imports are cancelled by the importer when they contain no new updates to be applied to your domain.
Sometimes, an import is uploaded the data of which is allalreadyin your Domain. When this is the case, instead of doing redundant work by processing an import that doesn't contain any changes, the importer simply cancels it.
So, if you see that your import is cancelled with "nothing to import," the most likely reason is that everything contained in that import is already in your domain.
If you feel that an import was cancelled in error, feel free to reach out to our Support team and we'll give you a hand!