How do I delete a person who is in the workflow who no longer works here?
Because this signature was a requirement, the employment agreement is being held up in the process.
I need to delete the person who was responsible for the signature because they are no longer required to sign.
Thank you for reaching out to the Community for assistance!
Security settings allow you to restrict certain information and files from users. The Admin would need to edit the security level for the employee in the Configure section and drop him/her from the security group. The tasks should also be removed from the employee's " Needs attention" queue.