Does anyone know if you can hide/disable a single custom page and not delete it completely?
@CherylW You can turn on page permissions, go to that page and remove access to it for everyone. I'd suggest leaving it one for at least 1 security group; otherwise, it won't show to change permissions in the future.
PowerSchool Mentor of the Year 2021 Winner
PowerSchool Beta Tester of the Year 2022 Winner
Thanks! I didn't even think of that.