I would like to have my Schoology account and then this account to be deleted as well. I have already graduated for a while now but I am still in an inactive course. Please also provide easier access to allow us to leave courses and/or delete accounts ourselves in the future.
You can delete your Schoology account by navigating to the link while logged into the account you would like to delete. Deleting your account removes all submissions, resources, and content associated with the account, and neither the account nor the items can be restored later.
If you just want to drop from the inactive course, you can reach out to the teacher of the course from the members tab > send message to the teacher and ask them to unenroll you from the course.
Please let us know if you need any further assistance.