Please Introduce Yourself!

Community Moderator waynero
Community Moderator

Re: Please Introduce Yourself!

Hi Brandi0219

Welcome to the PowerSchool Community!

I hope you find your experience within the Community rewarding, engaging,  and informative.

Are you looking for knowledge base articles or support help?

Thank you,

waynero

Community Moderator

kdhfc73378mtffp
Journeyman

Hi, my name is Katlynn Goble. I am a Junior at Scottsburg High School. I hope to pursue something in the nursing field. 

Community Moderator Jaclynp
Community Moderator

Hi Katylnn

Welcome to the PowerSchool Community!

Thanks for posting your introduction.

We hope you will find the knowledge base articles to be helpful, feel free to post any questions you may have.

Jaclynp

PowerSchool Community Moderator

Highlighted
jweisenfeld
Hobbyist

Hi Katlynn,

Thanks for joining.  I'm a teacher at Pasco High School.  Can I ask you a question, since you a student?  If there were a way in PowerSchool for you to see what your final grade might be if you got a different grade on an assignment, do you think that would be useful?

For example let's say you have a B+ in Pre-Calculus and got a C on a quiz or some homework and the teacher might let you do it again.  Would you be interested to see if PowerSchool could tell you what grade you might need to get on that quiz to change your overall grade?

Just wondering.

P.S.  Wishing you the best in your pursuit of nursing.  Such an important vocation!

http://www.linkedin.com/in/weisenfeldj
KarenK
Journeyman

Hi!  I am a secretary at Ripley County R-IV School.   We are located near the state line in the southeastern Missouri.  I have been with the school for almost 30 years.  I use the SIS part of PowerSchool.  

MichaelW6
Trainee

Hello everyone! Happy to be here Smiley Happy