Please Introduce Yourself!

Highlighted
Journeyman

Re: Please Introduce Yourself!

Hi,

My name is Kelly, I am an Office Aide at an Elementary School in Michigan.  I am new to PowerSchool and am checking out the site since I have so much time on my hands to do so.  

Highlighted
Journeyman

HELLO, Iam laura just learning my way, having a 5th grader and doing things on line well be very challanging. Iam a little older so be patient with me.

Highlighted
Community Support Expert
Community Support Expert

Hello @Teamroot2020,

Welcome to the PowerSchool Community!  We are really happy to have you here!

This is the best place to learn a lot about PowerSchool products by interacting with product experts and other experienced members within the Community.  We would like you to play around in the Community to find exciting forums and resources which help you in building knowledge about PowerSchool Products by clicking here.

Feel free to reach out with your requirements, we would love to assist you always!

Reshma
PowerSchool Community Support Expert
Remember to give Kudos to suggestions that help you!
If another user helps solve your issue, please select Accept As Solution on their post so others can see the solution, too!
Highlighted
Community Support Expert
Community Support Expert

Welcome to PowerSchool Community! @Kdudek 

We hope you stay safe from the current pandemic. Community is a very interactive and engaging forum and as you have mentioned, now is a great time to explore the various resources it has to offer.

Since schools are physically closed as a result of the current COVID-19 situation, we have initiated a separate section in our Community providing Distance Learning resources. We encourage you to go through the COVID-19 Resources section along with the rest of the Community.

AbrittyB
PowerSchool Community Moderator
Please give Kudos to suggestions that help you!