Please Introduce Yourself!

Highlighted
Journeyman

Re: Please Introduce Yourself!

Okay, will do. Thank you!

Highlighted
Trainee

I am an Elementary Math Teacher at Lynn Elementary. We are just starting this program in our system. Looking forward to learning how to communicate with this system.

Highlighted
Trainee

I am an elementary teacher teaching first grade at Lynn Elementary School.  We are just starting this program in our school system as an opportunity to communicate with the students and their families.

Highlighted
Trainee

Hi! I'm an elementary langauage arts teacher at Lynn Elementary School in Lynn, Alabama. Our schoool system has just started this program to help us to communicate with our students and their families. 

Highlighted
Community Support Expert
Community Support Expert

Hi @ctittle@alinley, and @kboteler,

Welcome to the PowerSchool Community!  We are excited to have you here!

PowerSchool Community is a great journey and we look forward to helping you start yours.  As a member of the community, you will enjoy many benefits such as discussions on a variety of product-related queries, interactions with peers and Community support experts and access to a great number of resources that help in gaining more knowledge about PowerSchool.

The Community team values the relationship that is built between PowerSchool Community members in product discussion forums.  We recommend you to explore the Community by navigating through the links we have provided below:

We look forward to seeing you active in the Community!  Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns and we are always happy to assist you!

Reshma
PowerSchool Community Support Expert
Remember to give Kudos to suggestions that help you!
If another user helps solve your issue, please select Accept As Solution on their post so others can see the solution, too!
Highlighted
Practitioner

Hello,