MrLibrary
Hobbyist

Re: Please Introduce Yourself!

Thanks so much for the info!

cawtry
Journeyman

Hi,

I am Cathy Awtry and I am a Tech Coach and teacher.  I am the trainer in my school for Learning.  We are going implement Unified next school year.  I am looking for a place to get my questions that come up.

Highlighted
Community Moderator Jaclynp
Community Moderator

Hi Cathy

Welcome to the PowerSchool Community, we are excited for you to be here.

Implementing Unified, that's exciting news! 

This will be a great place to connect with other users on questions you may have.

Thanks for participating.

Jaclynp

PowerSchool Community Moderator

AndrewJP
Journeyman

I am currently Assistant Director of Technology Services for Indian Prairie School District 204 (~28,000 students) in Aurora, IL.  Before joining the District tech departmen, I was a middle school (6-8) teacher of gifted students for math and science. 

IPSD 204 has been using the eSchool (SIS, TAC, HAC & IEP+) since 2012. We are transitioning away from IEP+. As for HAC, TAC & eSchool SIS, we cannot imagine using anything else at this point this system is so imbedded into our everyday functioning.

Community Moderator Jaclynp
Community Moderator

Hello @AndrewJP

Welcome to the PowerSchool Community!

I am excited to hear you happy with the products and are finding them useful.

We hope this will be a great place for you to connect with other like minded users.

If you have any questions please feel free to post.

Have a great day

Jaclynp

PowerSchool Community Moderator

pcarolan
Journeyman