Please Introduce Yourself!

rebecca_polcik
Journeyman

Re: Please Introduce Yourself!

Thank you!  You have already given me a great starting point!

sbeza
Practitioner

HI!

Hi my name is Sandy💃

I am new at using Powerschool SIS as the Registrar/Attendance.  I work at a private catholic school in Downey, CA.

I am Thanking you in advance.  If you see my name asking for help its cause I have racked my brain to no avail.  SOS..

Sandy B
ParitoshT
Community Support Expert
Community Support Expert

Re: HI!

Welcome to PowerSchool Community! @sbeza 

We, as a Community, are always here to help you. We encourage you to share any questions, ideas, your expertise on products to make Community interactive and a great place for everyone. We look forward to hearing more from you!

Here are a few resources which will useful to you starting as a new Community member.

How To get started in our Community

Where to locate Product Forums and Knowledge Base Articles 

How to Post and Respond to Forums 

Paritosh T.
PowerSchool Community Moderator

Remember to give Kudos to suggestions that help you!
If another user helps solve your issue, please select Accept As Solution on their post so others can see the solution, too!
ksc
Journeyman

Hi, Kathleen Crettier, school nurse for A. S. Rhodes Elementary and lead nurse for the nine schools in Warren County, VA.

Seeing many changes and new folders in the health section and hoping to find out how best to use them.

For example, "office visits" has several new fields such as injury type, body part injured, accident site but drop downs are empty and unable to type in those fields. Have they just not been "turned on"?

And there are many new folders under health as well. Guidance, please!

Reshma
Community Support Expert
Community Support Expert

Hello @ksc,

Welcome to PowerSchool Community and we are happy to have you here!