2021 Unified Talent Office Hours

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

2021 Unified Talent Office Hours

IsabelM-C
Community Support Expert
Join us for Unified Talent Office Hours in 2021
 
UT products image.png
Dear valued Customers,
 
We are excited to invite you to our Unified Talent Office Hours in the new year. Join us during the final week of each month to connect with PowerSchool experts and peers and find the solutions to your pain points.
 
These hour-long sessions are a great way to learn some insider tips for using your Unified Talent solutions. 
 
 
Our PowerSchool experts choose a couple of topics to discuss each month and demonstrate how to incorporate these best practices into your workflow. Past Office Hours topics have included creating and adding a rubric using Perform, updating the password expiration feature on SmartFind Express, and more. We always welcome questions, so be sure to bring any concerns you may have.
 
 
Applicant Tracking Enterprise
Next Session: Oct 25, 2021 @ 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT
Topic: System Clean Up • Archiving Jobs • Deactivating Employer Users Not Being Used. • Expiring Applicant Accounts
 
 
  
Applicant Tracking
 Next Session: Oct 26, 2021 @ 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

Topic: Views and Reports

 
27th July - Recording: Best Practices: Setting up users • Daily Processes • Purging • Candidate Portal
24th Aug - Recording: Job Postings • Requisitions • Application Types • Custom Forms
28th Sep - Recording: Interviews/Screenings/Begin Hire/Job Offer
 
 
 
Employee Records
Next Session: Oct 27, 2021 @ 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT
Topic: Creating Checklists (general overview/sleeves/folders)
 
 
 
Perform
Next Session: Oct 28, 2021 @ 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT
Topic: Rubrics
 
SmartFind Express
Next Session: Oct 26, 2021 @ 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
Topic: Imports/Exports
 
27th July - Recording: Calendar Updates, Holidays and NSR Days
24th Aug - Recording: Absence Approval User Group
24th Sep - Recording: Reports and Search Options
 
 
Next Session: Oct 29, 2021 @12 PM ET / 9 AM PT
Topic: Ad Hoc in depth

 

 

You can also use the above links to register for our February and March Office Hours. For a refresher on best practices for your Unified Talent solutions, you can find recordings of previous sessions from 2020 on the PowerSchool Community. We look forward to seeing you soon!