I am trying to re-use a Master Class from last year. I would like to delete all the old assignments that I used last year. I understand I can delete them one-by-one, but I would just like the clear the assignment list. Is there a way to do this or do I have to delete 140+ assignments individually?
When you SAVE AS a class from last year, you have the option to pick and choose what Learning areas you want to copy over. If your assignments are PowerSchool Learning assignments, you can uncheck the box and it will not be copied over to the new Master Class. Right after you click SAVE AS, you will see the following page to make your choice: