"Complete" checkmark still shows for students with discarded results.

No ratings

Summary

When a teacher has discarded a student's results, the student's status on Proctor Page still shows as "Complete" with the green checkmark.

Reproduction Steps

 

  1. Login to UC
  2. Select Grading > Assignment/Activity List > Assessment > Proctor 
  3. Discard results of a completed assessment for one student. 

 

Expected Results

The student's status on Proctor Page should be updated.

 

Actual Results

The student's status on Proctor Page still shows as "Complete" with the green checkmark. 

 

Workaround

None at this time, the issue is under investigation.

 

 

Contributors