Powerschool Learning Portal down- Not Working

FebaJacob
Specialist

Powerschool Learning Portal down- Not Working

Powerschool learning portal is not working. We are able to login but the site itself is very slow. Once logged in we get 500 Error - 'Oops we're a bit tangled up'' screen. This is same for all teachers and students when they try to access the classes.

 

Is this happening to all schools?

1 Solution
FebaJacob
Specialist

Thanks for your reply. The issue existed hardly for 1 hour and then everything was back normal. The issue is resolved.

View solution in original post

3 Replies
NinaRi
Community Support Expert
Community Support Expert

Hello @FebaJacob,

 

Thank you for posting in the PowerSchool Community!  We haven't received any reports of this behavior happening at other schools/districts.  In this case, this may be an isolated event occuring at your school/district.  We see that you have a case open with the PowerSchool Support Team.  We suggest continuing to work with the PowerSchool Support Team.  This way they can review your data to determine the root cause and work towards a resolution.

 

Please let us know if you have any more questions.  We will be more than happy to assist you! 

 


Nina R.
Did your issue get solved? Please remember to give Kudos and/or select Accept As Solution on the helpful posts to thank the author and to help others find the solution.
FebaJacob
Specialist

Thanks for your reply. The issue existed hardly for 1 hour and then everything was back normal. The issue is resolved.

NinaRi
Community Support Expert
Community Support Expert

Hello @FebaJacob,

 

Thank you for the update. We are glad to hear the issue has been resolved.  Please feel free to reach out again if you have any more questions.  We will be more than happy to assist you!


Nina R.
Did your issue get solved? Please remember to give Kudos and/or select Accept As Solution on the helpful posts to thank the author and to help others find the solution.