A class can be deleted by either the primary teacher (also known as the "owner") or a domain administrator.
Note: When a class ends, it is usually better tomake the class Inactive, as it is easier to make a class Active again than it is to recover a deleted class.
If you do need to delete a class, you can do this by going toMy Classesand clicking the Deletebutton, next to the Manage Classmenu. Domain administrators can also delete classes the same way under the Classes tab in Domain Control.
After you clickDelete, you will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the class. Once you click OK, the class will be deleted.